• Play at West Ham

    Play at Aston Villa

    Adult's 11-A-Side Tournament

    Tuesday 6th May 2014

    at Villa Park home of Aston Villa

  • Play at West Ham

    Play at West Ham

    Frank McAvennie Adult's 11-A-Side Tournament

    Wed 14th to Fri 16th May 2014

    at Upton Park home of West Ham United

  • Play at West Ham

    Play at West Ham

    Ex-West Ham v Great Ormond Street Hospital

    Friday 16th May 2014

    at Upton Park home of West Ham United

  • Play at Leeds United

    Adult's 11-A-Side Tournament

    Monday 19th May 2014

    at Elland Road home of Leeds United

  • Play at Southampton

    Adult's 11-A-Side Tournament

    Friday 23rd May 2014 (tbc)

    at St Mary's Stadium home of Southampton FC

  • Matt Le Tissier's Mini Soccer Tournament

    Play at Southampton

    Matt Le Tissier Mini-Soccer Tournament

    Saturday 24th May 2014 (tbc)

    at St Mary's Stadium home of Southampton

  • Play at West Ham

    Play at West Ham

    Adult's 5-A-Side Tournament

    Sunday 25th May 2014

    at Upton Park home of West Ham United

  • Play at West Ham

    Play at West Ham

    Under 15's & Under 16's

    May 2014 (date tba)

    at Upton Park home of West Ham United

  • Play at West Ham

    Play at West Ham

    George Parris Mini-Soccer Tournament

    Sunday 1st June 2014

    at Upton Park home of West Ham United

  • Play at Norwich City

    Play at Norwich

    Adult's 11-A-Side Tournament

    Friday 6th June 2014

    at Carrow Road home of Norwich City

  • Norwich City Mini Soccer Tournament

    Play at Norwich

    Jeremy Goss Children's Tournament

    Saturday 7th June 2014

    at Carrow Road home of Norwich City

  • Norwich City Mini Soccer Tournament

    Hammers Heroes Dream Team

    West Ham Utd legends theatre show

    Thursday 11th September 2014

    Cliff's Pavilion, Southend

A Taster Of Our Stadium Events